Fluke Calibration
Web Seminar Series
Fluke Calibration Web Seminars

Register for an upcoming Fluke Calibration training events and take the next step to maximize your investment.

Calibration and metrology training can help you and
your staff become more knowledgeable in a wide
variety of disciplines. Our instructors are experts who work in electrical calibration, temperature calibration, pressure and flow calibration, and who really want to help you learn the foundation and techniques of metrology that you can put to immediate use in your workplace.

Join us for one of these in-depth classroom courses:


Wednesday, June 4, 2014
7:00 am Pacific U.S. / 10:00 am Eastern U.S. /
9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm London (GMT)
See description and...
Register

Wednesday, June 4, 2014
6:00 pm Pacific U.S. / 9:00 am Singapore /
10:00 am Seoul, South Korea / 11:00 am Sydney, Australia

See description and...
Register



Wednesday, June 18, 2014
7:00 am Pacific U.S. / 10:00 am Eastern U.S. /
9:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm Madrid, Spain

See description and...
Register



Tuesday, June 24, 2014
8:00 am Pacific U.S. / 11:00 am Eastern U.S. /
10:00 am Mexico City, Mexico / 4:00 pm London (GMT)

See description and...
Register

Thursday, June 26, 2014
11:00 am Pacific U.S. / 2:00 pm Eastern U.S. /
1:00 pm Mexico City, Mexico / 3:00 pm Buenos Aires

See description and...
Register


New web seminars are scheduled monthly. Visit www.flukecal.com/webseminars to see more of our upcoming seminars or visit www.flukecal.com/training/web-seminars/archives to view our previously recorded events.

 

Rep company name
Address line 1 here
Address line 2 here

If you would like to be removed from future communications, please click the reply button and place REMOVE ME in the subject line.